203-888-4373

​Brad Bambery
Agent
Brad has been with Tuttle Insurance since the beginning.  He grew up in Stoneham MA and went to school with Scott at Merrimack College where he studied business management.  Brad has been helping his customers get great rates and providing excellent customer service for over 10 years.  He currently lives in Seymour and is married with a daughter.  
Email: brad@tuttleinsure.com



Katie Sartor

Office Manager/Agent
Katie is a graduate of Southern CT State University.  She has been in the insurance industry for over 15 years and has been with Tuttle Insurance Group for 5 years.  In addition to her responsibilities of the daily operation at the office, she is a dedicated Agent and prides herself on the satisfaction of each and every client Tuttle Insurance has the privilege of doing business with.  She resides in Glastonbury CT.  Katie enjoys spending time with her family, including her dogs of course.  She also volunteers for the Bound for Success mentor program in Seymour as well as American Lab Rescue. 
Email: Katie@tuttleinsure.com


Patrick Williams

Agent
Patrick graduated from Western CT State University. He grew up, and currently lives in Oxford CT.   He has been with Tuttle Insurance Group for over 2 years.  He enjoys staying active doing outdoor sports, and is a self-proclaimed micro-brew master.
Email: patrick@tuttleinsure.com


Hanna Hogan

Agent
Hanna is a licensed insurance agent with 12 years in customer service experience. Graduated from Seymour High School in 2003 and attended Naugatuck Valley Community College. Currently lives in Watertown, CT with her husband and son. Has a great love for reptiles & amphibians. Enjoys time with her family, her pets, and any music with a good beat.     
Email: hanna@tuttleinsure.com


Joan Lewis

CSR
Joan has worked for 32 years in the insurance industry as a personal lines customer service representative.  She has been with Tuttle insurance for 8 years.  She enjoys her job and hopes to make everyone happy with her service.
Email: joan@tuttleinsure.com


Joanne Adams

CSR
Joanne has been in the insurance Industry since 1980.  She is experienced in Life, Property and Casualty Insurance. She joined Tuttle Insurance Group LLC in 2014. Joanne lives in Naugatuck with her husband.  
Email:  joann@tuttleinsure.com

 
Maria G.

CSR - Bilingual- Spanish/English.
Maria started as a CSR in 1986 and became an agent in 1990. Maria enjoys talking to people and loves to travel.
Email: maria@tuttleinsure.com

Meet Our Dedicated Staff

STAFF

Need Insurance Coverage